Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Youngstown

4506 Belmont Ave Youngstown, OH 44505

330-915-3621
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Pros:

reviewicon
10/23/2020

Extremely helpful staff & always give the right advice! Best location in greater Pittsburgh.



reviewicon
10/13/2020

My daughter purchased a car today and it was a easy and quick transaction. Everyone was pleasant and no pressure. I had been communicating with them on messenger until we could get there and they responded immediately. Very satisfied! Plus there was a beautiful dog which makes me trust and like people even more.



reviewicon
08/28/2020

Great customer service low mileage vehicles at a reasonable price, detailing service is excellent highly recommend.



reviewicon
07/21/2020

I had an issue when I went there but everything was resolved in the appropriate way. I really appreciate it because I can go back and not feel uncomfortable. Other than that, my oil change was great and they did a great job. They also gave me a tire rotation which fixed my steering wheel shaking. They did a great job overall.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Great place!! Thank you Branden for being super helpful. Definitely recommend this place for all your automotive needs!



reviewicon
07/13/2020

My first time visiting this place. The guy I spoke with was Brandon. Very pleasant and knowledgable. I think I found my new automotive repair shop.



reviewicon
07/10/2020

I got my suv detailed and I was not pleased. But after speaking with management they were able to correct the issue. The customer service here is top notch and as long as the service continues to match the customer service they will always have my business. Another happy customer.



reviewicon
06/26/2020

I heard good things about this place so checked them out & everything thing was true .They made a customer for life out of me. FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE MECHANICS SHOWED ME WHAT WAS WRONG WITH ME CAR RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED FOR SAFETY REASONS AND THATS SAYS A LOT Will BACK TOMORROW TO FIX THE OTHER ISSUES.



reviewicon
10/17/2016

Had a gas line leak from rust to big a job for me. Called them got estimate dropped off car friday evening picked up next day repair done good price for work. Charles the mechanic is very nice. Explained the repair steps to me everything looks good.Thanks DNA auto pros.



reviewicon
05/04/2017

detailing service is awesome. takes great care of my cars for reasonable fees plus great customer service. and veteran friendly!



reviewicon
07/31/2017

Brakes and rotors on my Regal.. great service, great price!



reviewicon
09/15/2017

Good mechanics



reviewicon
01/24/2018

Helped me out with a power steering pump issue I had...they got me in and out in no time and didn't want to charge me as they said it took them only 10 minutes...Thanks again!



reviewicon
02/02/2018

I would always bring my car to Auto Pros. Great service and reasonable. Frank is great also and fast service.



reviewicon
02/19/2018

Bottom line, Frank is a super great guy, with great service, and great attitude, and I highly recommend any veterans who need auto repairs, or looking for a good used car to buy go to him, he will take care of you!!



reviewicon
03/08/2018

Great place. Changed my daughter's tire quickly!



reviewicon
04/23/2018

My differential broke in Youngstown, OH while driving from NYC to Portland, OR. Auto Pros was the first shop I saw after exiting from I80. The head mechanic Charles quickly diagnosed the issue while the owner immediately got on the phone to find the replacement parts. I broke down on a Thursday and was back on the road by noon Monday thanks to Auto Pros.



reviewicon
05/12/2018

Fair and honest. Can fix anything



reviewicon
05/29/2018

These guys are great. They are honest and knowledgeable. I had a computer problem with a GMC Denali and they got to the bottom of it very quickly. Bill was a lot smaller than I expected. Thanks guys.



reviewicon
07/13/2018

Always does a great job on my car and amazing customer service!



reviewicon
07/19/2018

I have to say, they helped me out when my truck broke down! They did the research to see what was wrong with my vehicle although they couldn't fix it! The only reason they couldn't do the work is it was a GM part only that it needed. Auto Pros did the research and didn't charge me a penny! "Thanx guys" because that's unheard of anymore!! They are a asset to the world of Mechanics. Not out here just charging for any little thing!!



reviewicon
10/24/2018

service was good



reviewicon
03/12/2019

Great shop. Owner and mechanic good honest people. Fair labor rates on their work. They tried to save me as much as possible on my repairs. Great job guys! My car is running like new. Thx.



reviewicon
03/14/2019

They fixed my Saturn Vue in a timely fashion. Great service and professional advice! I would recommend this service to anyone! They also seem to have great deals on used vehicles. Will definitely come back



reviewicon
04/29/2019

Go see you guys at Auto pro cheap good rates



reviewicon
06/09/2019

The owner is a great guy and did his best to try and help me with my daughters car. I appreciate it.



reviewicon
06/11/2019

I had a great experience here. Price was way lower than the competition. The owner and the entire team were awesome and went above and beyond in every way. Needless to say, I will be back when my car needs serviced.



reviewicon
06/24/2019

Absoulety EXCELLENT service. The owner Frank is awesome. Very good pricing and great mechanics. Ive had 2 of my vehicles serviced here and I will continue to bring them to this shop as well and recommed this shop to others. (Had 2 brand new tires mounted and balanced. Left the shop. 1 tire was flat the next day. Called and let them know I think I had a leak. Frank told me to bring it in as soon as I could. I was back the next day and he informed me the tires were okay. The valve stem was leaking and without going any further into it. He had already had his guy change the stem for me and fixed it. Was not his shops fault for the valve stem but he took it and fixed the issue without question.)



reviewicon
08/30/2019

Good service very helpful.



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Fantastic place!! Honest and reliable! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Frank and Brandon were amazing ! Couldn't be happier with the service they provided!!



reviewicon
01/19/2020

Great Experience! Definately recommend! A+++++



reviewicon
01/25/2020

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a good job.



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Quickly repaired my car for half the price of the New car dealership. Thanks guys.



reviewicon
02/11/2020

I have bought many vehicles in muy life several but never got a great deal and after purchase attention like here bought a Monte Carlo and was a fair price and honestly great running and everything salesman said it was unlike most dealers and after I bought it weeks later had issue owner fixed ad a courtesy above and beyond what I could have asked highly recommend the place and don't recommend places often thanks again for great experience



reviewicon
02/26/2020

I have been coming to Auto Pros for just over a year now and let me tell you they are definitely the pros! They have saved me so much money on service compared to what I would have been paying anywhere else!



reviewicon
02/26/2020

I'm on my 2nd vehicle I have purchased at Auto Pros. They make the buying process fast and easy. Great selection and they even offered to find me a car if I didn't like anything they had on the lot



reviewicon
02/26/2020

This shop is amazing! They always take great care of me and my family. I refer all my friends and coworkers to them!



reviewicon
03/18/2020

Great service and people



reviewicon
03/18/2020

Great service



reviewicon
03/18/2020

Just for my friend Maksym Matsiuk



reviewicon
03/20/2020

They were super easy to deal with. The buying process was quick and easy which was great given we drove about 1.5 to purchase the car. Very happy with the customer service and vehicle.



reviewicon
03/28/2020

I recently purchased my vehicle here and these guys are amazing! No BS, no up sales, no lies, just straight business. Looking at getting a truck, definitely coming here first!!



reviewicon
03/28/2020

Excellent service!! Great owners and incredibly fast. 10/10 recommend



reviewicon
05/02/2020

Called about a price for my breaks. They told me the price and to stop in anytime to get a quote. I stopped in and they did my breaks and rotor. I also talked to them about getting a car and ill be going back soon to do that. Very good business.



reviewicon
05/05/2020

Such a friendly staff. So helpful when other car shops turned me away. Got me fixed up and back on the road in less than an Hour. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
05/07/2020

Such a friendly staff. So helpful when other car shops turned me away. Got me fixed up and back on the road in less than an Hour. I highly recommend them.


reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
02/20/2020

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a good job.


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/04/2020

I have been coming to Auto Pros for just over a year now and let me tell you they are definitely the pros! They have saved me so much money on service compared to what I would have been paying anywhere else!


reviewiconProfessional Advice
03/10/2020

This shop is amazing! They always take great care of me and my family. I refer all my friends and coworkers to them!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
03/30/2020

Great service and people


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
12/17/2017

The one stop shop for all your auto needs. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I will never take my car any where else!



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/23/2020
Extremely helpful staff & always give the right advice! Best location in greater Pittsburgh.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 330-915-3621 X